Administration

Name  Email
Vanessa Canty
Principal
  Vanessa.Canty@sumterschools.net
Leslie Dowling
Assistant Principal
  Leslie.Dowling@sumterschools.net
Sylvia Cuffie
Receptionist
  Sylvia.Cuffie@sumterschools.net
Shannon Gradwell
  Shannon.Gradwell@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Annette Hall
  annette.hall@sumterschools.net
Cukye Nelson
  Cukye.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Sonja Phillips
  Sonja.Phillips@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Sabrina Reese
Attendance
  Sabrina.Reese@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Sarah Bell
  Sarah.Bell@sumterschools.net
Annie Blanding
  Annie.Blanding@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Tammy Carlisle
  Tammy.Carlisle@sumterschools.net
Julia Carter
Long Term Substitute
  Julia.Carter@sumterschools.net
Nakia Carter
Teacher
  Nakia.Carter@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Rachel Chan
  Rachel.Chan@sumterschools.net
Beatrice Charles
  Beatrice.Charles@sumterschools.net
Mary Clark-Elliott
Teacher
  Mary.ClarkElliott@sumterschools.net
Dawn Curlovic
  Dawn.Curlovic@sumterschools.net
Antoinette Dean
  Antoinette.Dean@sumterschools.net
Ave Dowell
Teacher
  Ave.Dowell@sumterschools.net
Tonya Durant
  Tonya.Durant@sumterschools.net
Ryane Ferrell
Teacher
  Ryane.Ferrell@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kimberly Gamble
  Kimberly.Gamble@sumterschools.net
Catherine Hallman
  Catherine.Hallman@sumterschools.net
Michelle Hanenkrath
  Michelle.Hanenkrath@sumterschools.net
LaCharles Harris
  LaCharles.Harris@sumterschools.net
Shamarla Hart
  Shamarla.Hart@sumterschools.net
Jhmal Howard-Cole
Permanent Substitute
  Jhmal.HowardCole@sumterschools.net
Denise Howell
Teacher
  Denise.Howell@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Emilia Jackson
  Emilia.Jackson@sumterschools.net
Miesha Johnson
  Miesha.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Anna Jones
Contracted Speech Language Pathologist
  Anna.Jones@sumterschools.net
Sarah LeNoir
  Sarah.LeNoir@sumterschools.net
Andrew Little
Teacher
  Andrew.Little@sumterschools.net
Sheila Mack
  Sheila.Mack@sumterschools.net
Rosa Martin
  Rosa.Martin@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Massingill
  Cynthia.Massingill@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Mary McGill
Paraprofessional
  Mary.McGill@sumterschools.net
Taylor McLendon
Teacher
  Taylor.McLendon@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Ashleigh Morton
Teacher
  Ashleigh.Morton@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Deidria Moses-Strong
  Deidria.Moses@sumterschools.net
Virginia Mota
  Virginia.Mota@sumterschools.net
Alfreda Ousley
  Alfreda.Ousley@sumterschools.net
Wygelia Palmer
Contracted SLP
  Wygelia.Palmer@sumterschools.net
Mildred Palmer
Permanent Substitute
  Mildred.Palmer@sumterschools.net
Michelle Parker
Paraprofessional
  Michelle.Parker@sumterschools.net
Glenda Phillips
  Glenda.Phillips@sumterschools.net
Larissa Pinckney
  Larissa.Pinckney@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Thomas Ray
  Thomas.Ray@sumterschools.net
Yvonne Robinson
  Yvonne.Robinson@sumterschools.net
Arnetha Salaam
  Arnetha.Salaam@sumterschools.net
Samantha Smith
  Samantha.Smith@sumterschools.net
Jennie Taylor
  Jennie.Taylor@sumterschools.net
Mary Tuggle
  Mary.Tuggle@sumterschools.net
Erica Washington
Teacher
  Erica.Washington@sumterschools.net
Lovetta Wilson
Teacher
  Lovetta.Wilson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Marcia Wilson
  Marcia.Wilson@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Marilyn Gardner
Paraprofessional
  Marilyn.Gardner@sumterschools.net
Savannah Hayes
Paraprofessional
  SavannahE.Hayes@sumterschools.net