Administration

Name  Email
Vanessa Canty
Principal
  Vanessa.Canty@sumterschools.net
Leslie Dowling
Assistant Principal
  Leslie.Dowling@sumterschools.net
Sylvia Cuffie
Receptionist
  Sylvia.Cuffie@sumterschools.net
Shannon Gradwell
Teacher
  Shannon.Gradwell@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Annette Hall
Records Clerk
  annette.hall@sumterschools.net
Kwitenia Holland
CRT
  Kwitenia.Holland@sumterschools.net
Sonja Phillips
Teacher
  Sonja.Phillips@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Sabrina Reese
Attendance
  Sabrina.Reese@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Sarah Bell
Teacher
  Sarah.Bell@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Annie Blanding
  Annie.Blanding@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Brunson
Math Teacher
  Jennifer.Brunson@sumterschools.net
Lisa Butler
Teacher
  Lisa.Butler@sumterschools.net
Latrice Carraway
Teacher
  Latrice.Carraway@sumterschools.net
Julia Carter
Long Term Substitute
  Julia.Carter@sumterschools.net
Nakia Carter
Teacher
  Nakia.Carter@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Rachel Chan
School Nurse
  Rachel.Chan@sumterschools.net
Beatrice Charles
Teacher
  Beatrice.Charles@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Mary Clark-Elliott
Teacher
  Mary.ClarkElliott@sumterschools.net
Dawn Curlovic
Teacher
  Dawn.Curlovic@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Melissa Dixon
Long term Substitute
  Melissa.Dixon@sumterschools.net
Tonya Durant
Teacher
  Tonya.Durant@sumterschools.net
Ryane Ferrell
Teacher
  Ryane.Ferrell@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kimberly Gamble
Teacher
  Kimberly.Gamble@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Evelyn Green
Teacher
  Evelyn.Green@sumterschools.net
Catherine Hallman
Teacher
  Catherine.Hallman@sumterschools.net
Michelle Hanenkrath
Teacher
  Michelle.Hanenkrath@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
LaCharles Harris
Music Teacher
  LaCharles.Harris@sumterschools.net
Shamarla Hart
  Shamarla.Hart@sumterschools.net
Jhmal Howard-Cole
Permanent Substitute
  Jhmal.HowardCole@sumterschools.net
Denise Howell
Teacher
  Denise.Howell@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Emilia Jackson
Media Specialist
  Emilia.Jackson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Miesha Johnson
Paraprofessional
  Miesha.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Anna Jones
Contracted Speech Language Pathologist
  Anna.Jones@sumterschools.net
Emily Kirk
Permanent Substitute
  Emily.Kirk@sumterschools.net
Marlene Levine
Teacher
  Marlene.Levine@sumterschools.net
Katelynn Loos
Teacher
  Katelynn.Loos@sumterschools.net
Sheila Mack
  Sheila.Mack@sumterschools.net
Rosa Martin
Paraprofessional
  Rosa.Martin@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Massingill
Teacher
  Cynthia.Massingill@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Taylor McLendon
Teacher
  Taylor.McLendon@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Ashleigh Morton
Teacher
  Ashleigh.Morton@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Deidria Moses-Strong
Teacher
  Deidria.Moses-Strong@sumterschools.net
Mary Mungo-Kelly
Teacher
  Mary.MungoKelly@sumterschools.net
Alfreda Ousley
Reading Coach
  Alfreda.Ousley@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Wygelia Palmer
Contracted SLP
  Wygelia.Palmer@sumterschools.net
Mildred Palmer
Permanent Substitute
  Mildred.Palmer@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Michelle Parker
Paraprofessional
  Michelle.Parker@sumterschools.net
Glenda Phillips
Paraprofessional
  Glenda.Phillips@sumterschools.net
Larissa Pinckney
Speech Pathologist
  Larissa.Pinckney@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Thomas Ray
  Thomas.Ray@sumterschools.net
Yvonne Robinson
Teacher
  Yvonne.Robinson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Arnetha Salaam
Teacher
  Arnetha.Salaam@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Samantha Smith
Art Teacher
  Samantha.Smith@sumterschools.net
Jennie Taylor
Teacher
  Jennie.Taylor@sumterschools.net
Erica Washington
Teacher
  Erica.Washington@sumterschools.net
Lovetta Wilson
Teacher
  Lovetta.Wilson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Marcia Wilson
Behavior Interventionist
  Marcia.Wilson@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Lorraine Cousar
Secretary / Bookkeeper
  Lorraine.Cousar@sumterschools.net
Savannah Holloway
Paraprofessional
  Savannah.Holloway@sumterschools.net
Teresa Jones
Paraprofessional
  Teresa.Jones@sumterschools.net
Martha Ludd
Paraprofessional
  Martha.Ludd@sumterschools.net
Brittany Weatherly
Paraprofessional
  Brittany.Weatherly@sumterschools.net