Administration

Name  Email
Vanessa Canty
Principal
  Vanessa.Canty@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Leslie Dowling
Assistant Principal
  Leslie.Dowling@sumterschools.net
Sylvia Cuffie
Receptionist
  Sylvia.Cuffie@sumterschools.net
Kwitenia Holland
CRT
  Kwitenia.Holland@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Tiffany Jones
Contracted School Nurse
  TiffanyR.Jones@sumterschools.net
Sabrina Reese
Attendance
  Sabrina.Reese@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Sarah Bell
Teacher
  Sarah.Bell@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Joshua Brock
Student Teacher
  Joshua.Brock@sumterschools.net
Shikaia Campbell-Pottinger
Paraprofessional
  Shikaia.Campbell-Pottinger@sumterschools.net
Latrice Carraway
Teacher
  Latrice.Carraway@sumterschools.net
Nakia Carter
Teacher
  Nakia.Carter@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Mary Clark-Elliott
Teacher
  Mary.ClarkElliott@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Dawn Curlovic
Teacher
  Dawn.Curlovic@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Ali Flowers
School Nurse
  Ali.Flowers@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Gamble
Teacher
  Kimberly.Gamble@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Chantel Garrett
Teacher
  Chantel.Garrett@sumterschools.net
Angela Gleaton
Permanent Substitute
  Angela.Gleaton@sumterschools.net
Courtney Grant
Teacher
  Courtney.Grant@sumterschools.net
Catherine Hallman
Teacher
  Catherine.Hallman@sumterschools.net
Michelle Hanenkrath
Teacher
  Michelle.Hanenkrath@sumterschools.net
LaCharles Harris
Music Teacher
  LaCharles.Harris@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Tonya Henry
Teacher
  Tonya.Henry@sumterschools.net
Stephanie Hickmon
Teacher
  Stephanie.Hickmon@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jhmal Howard-Cole
Permanent Substitute
  Jhmal.HowardCole@sumterschools.net
Denise Howell
Teacher
  Denise.Howell@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Emilia Jackson
Media Specialist
  Emilia.Jackson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Louise Johnson
Teacher
  Louise.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Marlene Levine
Teacher
  Marlene.Levine@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Cynthia Massingill
Teacher
  Cynthia.Massingill@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Ashleigh Morton
Teacher
  Ashleigh.Morton@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Deidria Moses-Strong
Teacher
  Deidria.Moses-Strong@sumterschools.net
Mary Mungo-Kelly
Teacher
  Mary.MungoKelly@sumterschools.net
Glenda Phillips
Paraprofessional
  Glenda.Phillips@sumterschools.net
Briana Pierson
Teacher
  Briana.Pierson@sumterschools.net
Thomas Ray
Paraprofessional
  Thomas.Ray@sumterschools.net
Chantelle Rogers
Teacher
  Chantelle.Rogers@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Arnetha Salaam
Teacher
  Arnetha.Salaam@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Samantha Smith
Art Teacher
  Samantha.Smith@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jennie Taylor
Teacher
  Jennie.Taylor@sumterschools.net
Erica Washington
Teacher
  Erica.Washington@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Lovetta Wilson
Teacher
  Lovetta.Wilson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Marcia Wilson
Behavior Interventionist
  Marcia.Wilson@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Detrice Bethea
Santee Wateree Mental Health
 
Lorraine Cousar
Secretary / Bookkeeper
  Lorraine.Cousar@sumterschools.net
Marlana Harvin
Paraprofessional
  Marlana.Harvin@sumterschools.net
Teresa Jones
Paraprofessional
  Teresa.Jones@sumterschools.net
Martha Ludd
Paraprofessional
  Martha.Ludd@sumterschools.net
Anastauzia Wells
Paraprofessional
  Anastauzia.Wells@sumterschools.net
Keiya Williams
Paraprofessional
  Keiya.Williams@sumterschools.net