Administration

Name  Email
Stephanie Gregg
Principal
  Stephanie.Gregg@sumterschools.net
Leslie Dowling
Assistant Principal
  Leslie.Dowling@sumterschools.net
Marlene Levine
Curriulum Coordinator
  Marlene.Levine@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Teachers

Name  Email
James Benjamin
LD Paraprofessional
  JamesR.Benjamin@sumterschools.net
Sarah Bennett
DD Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
  sarah.bennett3@sumterschools.net
Sharon Benson
Third Grade
  Sharon.Benson@sumterschools.net
Shikaia Campbell-Pottinger
Computer Lab Manager
  Shikaia.Campbell-Pottinger@sumterschools.net
Latrice Carraway
5K Teacher
  Latrice.Carraway@sumterschools.net
Mary Clark-Elliott
Reading/math Tutor
  Mary.ClarkElliott@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Dawn Curlovic
5K Teacher
  Dawn.Curlovic@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Thomas Drew
Reading Interventionist
  Thomas.Drew@sumterschools.net
John Frinks
2nd Grade
  John.Frinks@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Gamble
DD Kindergarten Teacher
  Kimberly.Gamble@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kenjeta Gavin
LD Teacher
  Kenjeta.Gavin@sumterschools.net
Angela Gleaton
1st Grade
  Angela.Gleaton@sumterschools.net
Courtney Grant
2nd Grade
  Courtney.Grant@sumterschools.net
Michelle Hanenkrath
Third Grade
  Michelle.Hanenkrath@sumterschools.net
Ureka Hilton
Fifth Grade
  Ureka.Hilton@sumterschools.net
William Howard
Pe Teacher
  WilliamB.Howard@sumterschools.net
Denise Howell
Fourth Grade
  Denise.Howell@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Shontel Miller
Reading/math Tutor
  ShontelT.Miller@sumterschools.net
Deidria Moses-Strong
2nd Grade
  Deidria.Moses-Strong@sumterschools.net
Teresa Mullins
DD Kindergarten Paraprofessional
  teresa.mullins@sumterschools.net
Tahara Pack
Fourth Grade
  Tahara.Gipson@sumterschools.net
Briana Pierson
2nd Grade
  Briana.Pierson@sumterschools.net
Arnetha Salaam
5K Teacher
  Arnetha.Salaam@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kymberly Salas de Hernandez
Reading/math Tutor
  Kymberly.Salas@sumterschools.net
Samantha Smith
Art Teacher
  Samantha.Smith@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kelly Snell
LD Teacher
  Kelly.Snell@sumterschools.net
Jennie Taylor
Pre-K Teacher
  Jennie.Taylor@sumterschools.net
Raven Walker
Fifth Grade
  raven.walker@sumterschools.net
Erica Washington
Third Grade
  Erica.Washington@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Keiya Williams
DD Kindergarten Paraprofessional
  Keiya.Williams@sumterschools.net
Marcia Wilson
1st Grade
  Marcia.Wilson@sumterschools.net
Lisa Wright
First Grade
  Lisa.Wright@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Adell Anthony
Behavior Interventionist
  Adell.Anthony@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Bellinger
Reading Coach
  cynthia.bellinger@sumterschools.net
Rhonda Blanding
Social Worker
  Rhonda.Blanding@sumterschools.net
Lennett Butler
Long Term Substitute
  Lennett.Butler@sumterschools.net
Nakia Carter
School Counselor
  Nakia.Carter@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Sylvia Cuffie
Receptionist
  Sylvia.Cuffie@sumterschools.net
Blonzetta Hamilton-Demaree
South Carolina Department of Mental Health
  Blonzetta.Hamilton@sumterschools.net
Terease Ingram
Attendance Clerk
  Terease.Ingram@sumterschools.net
Emilia Jackson
Media Specialist
  Emilia.Jackson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Teresa Jones
5K Paraprofessional
  Teresa.Jones@sumterschools.net
Teresa Ketchum
Nurse
  Teresa.Ketchum@sumterschools.net
Arleen Miller
4K Paraprofessional
  Arleen.Miller@sumterschools.net
Franklin Moore
Long Term Substitute Kelly Services
  Franklin.Moore@sumterschools.net
Valerie Moore
Secretary/Bookkeeper
  valerie.moore@sumterschools.net
Glenda Phillips
5K Paraprofessional
  Glenda.Phillips@sumterschools.net
Thomas Ray
Media Clerk
  Thomas.Ray@sumterschools.net
Lakesia Richardson
DD Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional
  Lakesia.Richardson@sumterschools.net
Priscilla Singleton
Long Term Sub Kelly Services
  Priscilla.Singleton@sumterschools.net
Georgana Stegner
5K Paraprofessional
  Georgana.Stegner@sumterschools.net
Dexia Toney
Long Term Sub Kelly Services
  Dexia.Toney1@sumterschools.net
Anastauzia Wells
DD Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional
  Anastauzia.Wells@sumterschools.net